LHF Committee

The committee is elected annually at the AGM (normally January/February time).

Members of the 2022-2023 committee, with positions and affiliations, are:

Chair: Julia Knight (Ayscoughee Hall)
Vice chair: Heather Hughes (University of Lincoln)
Treasurer: Stephen Roe (Heritage Lincolnshire)
Secretary: Deborah Thomas (Individual member)

Paul Baguley (Lincolnshire Student Heritage Forum)
Mark Bamford (Sleaford Museum)
Matt Bentley (Heritage Lincolnshire)
Natalie Brimecome-Mills (University of Lincoln)
Batul Dungarwalla (Lincolnshire CVS)
Alison Fairman (Boston Heritage Forum)
Sarah Grundy (Lincolnshire County Council)
Will Mason (Lincolnshire County Council)
David Radford (Boston Heritage Forum)
Jannette Warrener (Canal and River Trust)


Meeting minutes





Bolingbroke Castle