Heritage Forum Committee 2012/2013

As voted at the AGM on Wednesday 28th November we’re pleased to announce the committee structure for 2012/2013 is as follows:

Chair: Jackie Goodall, Woodhall Spa Cottage Museum

Vice Chair: Caty Collier, Voluntary Centre Services North Kesteven

Treasurer: Paul Jefford, Lincolnshire Vintage Vehicle Society

Committee Secretary: Heather Prue, Voluntary Centre Services West Lindsey

Meetings Secretary: Joyce JeffordLincolnshire Vintage Vehicle Society

Membership Secretary: Jannette Warrener, Woolsthorpe Manor NT

Committee Member: David Start, Heritage Trust of Lincolnshire

Committee Member: Pam Cowlishaw, Woodhall Spa Cottage Museum

Committee Member: Will Mason, The Collection and Usher Gallery

Emma Tatlow, Visit Lincoln Partnership

Claire Browne, Regional Museum Development

For enquiries please contact us



  1. […] joined the committee in June 2012 and has just taken on the role of Membership Secretary for the forum. Jannette has […]

  2. […] first became involved with the Forum in 2007 and has served as a Forum committee member twice.  She is particularly keen to see the Forum expand to include representatives from […]

  3. […] This month we’re featured Lincolnshire Road Transport Museum, from the Lincolnshire Vintage Vehicle Society. The LHF Committee is lucky enough to have two members from LVVS in post at present and you can read more about their roles here. […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s